See the related articles
at the bottom of this
page for further
A new setting has been added to Advanced Settings > General >Send application telemetry, to allow sending of basic usage data to LYNQ. When enabled, this setting helps LYNQ to enhance product features and user experience. Usage data sent to LYNQ is not shared with any third party. This setting is enabled by default but can be disabled.
To disable sending of Telemetry Data:
Data sent to LYNQ includes:
Applies to: LYNQ 2019, LYNQ 2020